Project Manager/General operations     Barry Dingmon                         bdingmon@willowfabrications.com

Project Manager/shop operations      Craig Spinek                      cspinek@willowfabrications.com

Estimating/detailing                         Mickey Whitley                  mwhitley@willowfabrications.com

Estimating                                      Michelle Dingmon               mmdingmon@willowfabrications.com

Accounts Recievable                       Lisa Spinek                        lspinek@willowfabrications.com

Accounts payable                           Vickie Whitley                    vwhitley@willowfabrications.com